Military Leaders and Horrific Atrocities: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Mission Clockwork on Kindle

Mission Clockwork by Arthur Slade: Modo is the greatest spy of the Victorian era and he’s trained his entire life to take on the Clockwork Guild. It will take guts, skill, and luck to win. It’s a good thing he can change his shape and look like anyone, too. Mission Clockwork is a steampunk-powered, action-packed adventure featuring brilliant heroes and bloody brilliant villains.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Burden of Power (Wallkeeper Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Burden of Power (Wallkeeper Trilogy Book 1) by Caren Hahn: Ria’s secret fear is that she’s not ready to rule. But when the king goes mad, she may not have a choice. Can she defeat a rising criminal network before the threat becomes dangerously personal? A gripping medieval fantasy full of action, political intrigue, and romantic suspense. Immerse yourself in the Wallkeeper trilogy today!

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Chosen (Demon Hunter Book 1) on Kindle

Chosen (Demon Hunter Book 1) by Adam Dark and Matthew Thrush: He’s possessed by his dead friend’s soul. She sees the future in dreams. It’s up to them to save the world before the demon they just set free kills everyone…

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Dead Moon: A Page-Turning Space Horror Tale of Survival on Kindle

Dead Moon: A Page-Turning Space Horror Tale of Survival by Jonathan Maas: Dead Moon will be free on June 22-26! It’s a Space Horror Survival tale, for fans of Aliens, Enemy Mine, and The Thing. Download your copy today!

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Can't Stop-Smoke on Kindle

Can’t Stop-Smoke by Claudy Conn: Grail Wilder is the Dark Lord of New Orleans and the nightclub, Hazard, he runs for paranormals. One night, she walked into Hazard and like her name, Smoke, she got in his face. The problem? He hated vampires, but then, she wasn’t so thrilled with being one. They are thrown together by a prophecy and that prophecy takes them to hell and back.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Britstopia: A Particularly British Dystopia on Kindle

Britstopia: A Particularly British Dystopia by John Kinderton: Britstopia (Book 1) by John Kinderton. Accused of hate crimes, Purity St. George finds herself on the run from the shadowy Ministry of Offence. Falling in with a splinter group of Christian Terrorists, she uncovers a plot to overthrow the Puritan government and a shocking plan to commit the most horrific atrocity ever imagined on British soil.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!