Identity Thriller Series

Identity (Identity Series Book 1) on Kindle

Identity (Identity Series Book 1) by Kenneth James Allen: The enigmatic Xavier gives bored stationery sales agent, Scott Harris, the opportunity to change his life. A mysterious application transforms Scott into a spy. But fantasy and reality collide. Scott’s wife is murdered. A covert organization wants him dead. And Xavier has secrets to share. Scott needs to save the world. But first, he must remember.

This book is Free on December 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!