Under Glass And Stone: Free Young Adult eBook

Under Glass And Stone (Byrne House Book 1) on Kindle

Under Glass And Stone (Byrne House Book 1) by A.N. Willis: Evelyn is the last to see her classmate the day he disappears—just a pale face in the tower window of Byrne House. She turns to Alex, a mysterious newcomer, who believes this latest disappearance is tied to the Victorian mansion’s dark past. A suspenseful gothic romance, perfect for fans of Kiersten White and Madeleine Roux.

This book is Free on April 24, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!