Forbidden Loves and High School Sweethearts: Free Romance eBooks

Wicked Warden (Vicious Vipers MC Book 1) on Kindle

Wicked Warden (Vicious Vipers MC Book 1) by Lynn Burke: A woman in need of protection. A Vicious MC enforcer. One wicked plan of revenge. If you love sizzling chemistry in a forbidden love tale laced with an enemies-to-lovers flare, then download Wicked Warden today!

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dark Thoughts on Kindle

Dark Thoughts by Cynthia Sax: Can love redeem a monster? The Refuge is home to the most violent beings in the universe. Kralj, its leader, reigns over it with terrifying ease, killing anyone who breaks his rules. Primitive, deadly, powerful, he’s a monster, scarred both on his face and his soul. He has never met a being he couldn’t control. Until he meets her.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Foundation (Brady Family Book 1) on Kindle

Foundation (Brady Family Book 1) by Lainey Davis: Meet the Brady family. They’re brilliant, brooding, and barreling into relationships whether they like it or not. What happens when a grouchy engineer shows up to fix a problem for a fiery client who doesn’t have time for him? Foundation is full of messy family dynamics, unforgettable characters, and sizzling chemistry.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


Wild Game (Wilding Pack Wolves Book 1) on Kindle

Wild Game (Wilding Pack Wolves Book 1) by Alisa Woods: Nova’s trying to keep her gaming company afloat, and Owen’s just trying to keep her alive – but with a hate group stalking them, falling in love is the most dangerous game of all. This story contains scorching hot shifters, alpha military heroes, and sexy female gamers.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) by Keary Taylor: She will stand by his side one day, her fingers laced through his, love and adoration in both their eyes – a dark queen to his evil, pawn king. Fate or destiny, Nova will do whatever it takes to change their future, and that of the galaxy. For fans of Kylo Ren and Ray, and every golden girl that can’t help falling for a powerful, dark man.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Second Time Around (Kiss & Tell Book Club 3) on Kindle

Second Time Around (Kiss & Tell Book Club 3) by Susan Coventry: Jenna and Beck were high school sweethearts but then he broke her heart and moved away. Years later, Beck returns to their hometown to be near his ailing mother. He attempts to reconnect with Jenna, but she wants nothing to do with him… or so she thought. A sweet and sexy story of second chances.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


Dirty Irish on Kindle

Dirty Irish by Mia Clark: I just want to be naughty for one night of my life. I think I’d be really good at it… From USA Today Bestselling author Mia Clark ~ one weekend in Ireland, two accidental lovers, a day full of laughter, one night with a wild Irish bad boy and a passionate good girl gone naughty? Um, yes, please! A laugh-out-loud full-length romantic comedy novel.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


Shadowed Cravings (Band of Billionaires Prequel) on Kindle

Shadowed Cravings (Band of Billionaires Prequel) by Raleigh Davis: It ends with a kiss… I’ve loved her forever, and nothing can tear me away from her. 

But the secret I’m holding inside means we can never be together. Even if I’d sacrifice my soul for one sweet taste of her.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Forbidden Ways (Crossroads Series Book 1) on Kindle

Forbidden Ways (Crossroads Series Book 1) by Karen Ann Hopkins: CJ West is an aspiring artist, nursing a broken heart. Joshua Miller is a widower, running a busy farm, and raising three children. When CJ rents a cottage from him, sparks fly, and their lives will never be the same again. Because a relationship between the two is strictly forbidden. He’s Amish and she’s an outsider.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea on Kindle

The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by Amelia Wilde: He’s beautiful. Calculating. Cruel. And he’s taken me hostage. When pirates board my boyfriend’s yacht, I jump overboard to save myself. Drifting asea. Until one man rescues me from the endless ocean. Except this pirate has plans of his own. He rescued me, but I’m far from safe. There’s an entire sea of danger threatening to drag me under.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Suits & Secrets on Kindle

Suits & Secrets by Lena Venti: A lawyer, an adulterer, a criminal. Men who all share one thing: the wish to please and be pleased. Imperfect and irresistible at the same time. Suits & Secrets is a collection of five erotica short stories and complimentary sensual poetry. A light read for anyone to enjoy and crave.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


Corviticus University on Kindle

Corviticus University by J.E. Cluney: Escaping an ugly past, Corviticus University is my chance at a new life. But I certainly wasn’t expecting my four housemates to be hot as hell and drool-worthy. A broody vampire, two devilish shifters, and an eccentric warlock help me understand my magic, but when new powers awaken, can they help me find answers?

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle


The Second Chance Inn (Blue Moon Bay Book 1) on Kindle

The Second Chance Inn (Blue Moon Bay Book 1) by Susan Hatler: Wendy Watts must sell the coastal inn she inherited, but when she spontaneously kisses sexy stranger, Max Huntington, she wonders if the local legend might actually be true—that being kissed by the bay under a blue moon will lead to love that lasts forever.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Kade (Kincaid Security & Investigations Book 1) on Kindle

Kade (Kincaid Security & Investigations Book 1) by Apryl Baker: Gut-wrenching, soul-searing grief has haunted Angel Kincaid for seven years, since she suffered a miscarriage. Just when she starts to think she’s come to terms with it, everything she thought she knew is cast into doubt when she comes face to face with a little boy, and every instinct tells her the child belongs to her—that he is her son.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Bayside Evenings (The Hunters Book 7) on Kindle

Bayside Evenings (The Hunters Book 7) by Stacy Claflin: Always the wedding planner, never the bride. Dakota hires Clay and the attraction is undeniable, but she has a strict policy against dating employees. When a celebrity client forces her and Clay to work close together, neither can deny their feelings. Dakota must choose between her business and her heart, and she isn’t willing to give up either.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Summer Girl on Kindle

Summer Girl by A.S. Green: Summer girls come and go on Little Bear Island. Bennet doesn’t give them a second glance. That is until this year’s model starts screwing with his head – and his heart – because it’s fireworks between Bennet and Katherine, right from the start. And if Katherine discovers his secret, Bennet fears he just might lose it all.

This book is Free on June 15, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!