Unbridled Passion and Defying Discipline: Free Romance eBooks

Tackling Love (Tackling Romance Series Book 1) on Kindle

Tackling Love (Tackling Romance Series Book 1) by Kathleen Kelly: Unexpectedly, their worlds collide. Famous quarterback, Colt, tempts shy school teacher, Skye, and she throws caution to the wind and takes him home. Unknowingly propelling herself into a world filled with fans, media, and lots of attention. With the world watching will Colt be able to win Skye over in this fun, sports romance?

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Seducing Summer (The Four Seasons Book 1) on Kindle

Seducing Summer (The Four Seasons Book 1) by Serenity Woods: Gene goes undercover as Callie’s PA in order to act as her bodyguard when he’s hired by her mother. Together he and Callie travel from Christchurch up through New Zealand to the sub-tropical Northland for her sexy lingerie business. All he has to do is keep her safe and not fall in love… Easy, right?

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Hard Hart (The Harty Boys Book 1) on Kindle

Hard Hart (The Harty Boys Book 1) by Whitley Cox: Former special operative and now surly surveillance and security specialist Brock Hart gets blindsided and swept off his feet by the stubborn rookie cop Krista, out to prove her worth on the force – and to all men. But one night of drunken, unbridled passion turns into so much more when she comes bearing “baby-sized” news a month later.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Savage Ride (Men of Valor MC) on Kindle

Savage Ride (Men of Valor MC) by Cameron Hart: Paige is too innocent for a tattooed biker like Silas, but once his obsession takes hold, he’ll stop at nothing to protect her. When the curvy reporter puts herself in danger while investigating the dirty cops in town, Silas decides to show Paige exactly where she belongs – beneath him, on top of him, beside him for the rest of their lives.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Making the Love List (Tall Dark and Driven Book 1) on Kindle

Making the Love List (Tall Dark and Driven Book 1) by Barbara DeLeo: She’s his best friend’s little sister and nothing like he remembers. He’s number five on her “love list” – tall, dark, and completely off-limits. Love small-town, sweet romance with delicious heroes and a story that gives you all the feels? You’ll fall in love with book one in Barbara DeLeo’s irresistible series.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


The Magician's Curse (The Great Dagmaru Book 1) on Kindle

The Magician’s Curse (The Great Dagmaru Book 1) by Linda G. Hill: When a young woman falls in love with a mysterious stage magician, their passion collides with a dark family secret… Spellbinding romance awaits in this entertaining modern-day gothic tale. A Paranormal Romance Guild Award Winner!

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Flagged on the Fourth (Curvy for the Holidays Book 5) on Kindle

Flagged on the Fourth (Curvy for the Holidays Book 5) by Annabelle Winters: Sweetness and darkness rolled into one. No cheating. No cliffhangers. Guaranteed HEA. Over-the-top with drama, madness, and steam because that’s what I love about my America. Insta-love like you’ve never seen… Annabelle Winters Style!

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


The Glory Days of Aimée Bonnard on Kindle

The Glory Days of Aimée Bonnard by Maria Elena Sandovici: Fleeing a sordid past, Aimée Bonnard reinvents herself as the most expensive woman in Galveston. But her secrets haunt her, as do the stirrings of her own heart, defying the discipline she’s imposed on herself throughout her career. Can a well-paid courtesan afford to fall in love? Perfect for fans of Edith Wharton, this novel will seduce you.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Hungry Like a Wolf (Claws Clause Book 1) on Kindle

Hungry Like a Wolf (Claws Clause Book 1) by Jessica Lynch: Alpha wolf Maddox believes he’s lost his human mate forever – and in his world, that’s a fate worse than death. But when he discovers Evangeline is still alive, he’ll fight tooth and claw to make her remember their love…

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Feeder (Feeder-verse Book 1) on Kindle

Feeder (Feeder-verse Book 1) by Courtney Leigh: Feeders are meant to do three things. Always eat what they’re told. Never disobey. Never remove their veil. When Ophelia Tamsin is purchased by a vampire lord with very particular tastes to be his personal blood bank, all rules will be broken. This is a world where nothing is certain and when the veil is lifted, there are no boundaries.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Colton's Mate (Wild Blood Shifters Book 2) on Kindle

Colton’s Mate (Wild Blood Shifters Book 2) by Anastasia Wilde: Callie thinks she’s put her past behind her—until her ex’s criminal associates come looking for something he stole. Colton isn’t ready for a mate—not with two shifter animals violently at war inside him. But when one of them determines to protect Callie at all costs, he’s drawn into a web of lies, danger and magic that could destroy them both…

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle


Captured by the Pirate Laird (Highland Force Book 1) on Kindle

Captured by the Pirate Laird (Highland Force Book 1) by Amy Jarecki: Wed by proxy to a baron old enough to be her grandfather, Lady Anne trudges up the gangway of a galleon that will deliver her into the arms of a tyrant. Crestfallen, she believes her disastrous life cannot get worse — until she awakes to the blasts of cannon fire.

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Loves, Lives & Letters on Kindle

Loves, Lives & Letters by Rebecca Milton: From the pen of bestselling author Rebecca Milton, beloved for her romance stories, we bring you – for a Limited Time Only – not one, but three collections of her best Romantic Writing with no less than 33 stories in total!

This book is Free on July 3, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!