Difficult Missions and Startling Conspiracies: Free Mystery eBooks

Sins of Omission (A Newspaper in Texas Book 1) on Kindle

Sins of Omission (A Newspaper in Texas Book 1) by L.j. Breedlove: Someone killed a city council member for his secrets. The murderer thinks Katy Williams, the new editor of the Plains City, Texas, Gazette has them, and they’re willing to do anything to protect them. Anything. Katy Williams might not be ready for the challenges Texas offers. But then, Texas isn’t prepared for Katy Williams either.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Greed (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Greed (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: Deputy Amber Monroe hopes to be promoted to detective soon. When two men are discovered on the edge of town, shot execution style, the team, led by Lieutenant Jack Steele, hits the highway in search of a killer, but it’s Amber’s attraction to a new man in town that puts her front and center on the killer’s short list and turns the case upside down.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Louisiana Longshot (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Louisiana Longshot (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) by Jana DeLeon: Miss Congeniality meets The Golden Girls in this hilarious mystery set in southern Louisiana. With a price on her head and a leak at the CIA, assassin Fortune Redding undertakes her most difficult mission ever…in Sinful, LA. Armed with her considerable skills and two ladies the locals dub The Geritol Mafia, Fortune decides to solve a murder.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Becky Tibbs: A Medium's Mystery Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Becky Tibbs: A Medium’s Mystery Series (Books 1-5) by Chariss K. Walker: Join 26-year-old Becky Tibbs in Asheville, North Carolina as she helps recently departed spirits with their unfinished business and cross over into the light. Becky solves many mysteries in this informative clean, sweet romance, cozy ghost series. Fans of The Ghost Whisperer and Medium will enjoy this series.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle


Take Down (Detective Danny Acuff 1) on Kindle

Take Down (Detective Danny Acuff Book 1) by Stan R. Mitchell: A big-city cop takes a job in a slow-moving, quaint police force, hoping for some time to heal his marriage. But in this small Appalachian town, Detective Danny Acuff senses that something big is happening. And, it doesn’t take long before Danny, a Memphis Detective and prior Force Recon Marine, soon finds himself headed toward hot water.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle


Helix: Episode 1 on Kindle

Helix: Episode 1 by Nathan M Farrugia: A genetically-enhanced operative’s deadly mission will lead her to a startling conspiracy in this riveting read.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Harder They Fall (Harder They Fall Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Harder They Fall (Harder They Fall Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Book 1) by Solomon Carter: A BLOODY VENDETTA HAS BEGUN. Detective Dan Bradley becomes the victim of a devastating attack. Bradley and his partner Eva are left to pick up the pieces. But they soon learn of other victims. Relentless and bitterly cruel, the PIs must track down a villain unlike any they have ever known before.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle


Beached & Bewitched (A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Beached & Bewitched (A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Emery Belle: When a strange little man arrives to deliver an even stranger message, Wren Winters learns she’s a witch – and is soon thrust into a fantasy world come to life. With a magical murder to solve and a mysterious man tracking her every move, Wren soon finds out that even fantasies have their dark sides.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rose City Free Fall (Dent Miller Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Rose City Free Fall (Dent Miller Thrillers Book 1) by DL Barbur: Who can he trust? Who should he kill? Detective Dent Miller hunts killers on the rain-soaked streets of Portland. Now they are hunting him.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!