Lost Kings MC Romance Series

Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC Book 1) on Kindle

Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC Book 1) by Autumn Jones Lake: Jump into the world of the Lost Kings MC, a brotherhood full of loving, loyal, and ruthless men who will do anything to protect what’s theirs. The intensely passionate Lost Kings MC series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake begins with Slow Burn.

This book is Free on September 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!