Prophecy Predictions and Cranky Ghosts: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Flight of Sorcery and Shadow (Darkness of the Living Forest Book 1) on Kindle

Flight of Sorcery and Shadow (Darkness of the Living Forest Book 1) by Meg Cowley: Complete series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Air Awakens. Aedon’s captivity ends when darkness descends upon the elven realm and his only choices are escape or death. Lief prides herself on being the finest ranger – now, she is the only one left alive. Neither can survive without the other in a deadly race to sanctuary.

This book is Free on September 17, 2021

Kindle


Lady Liege (The Serving Magic Series Book 3) on Kindle

Lady Liege (The Serving Magic Series Book 3) by Toni Cabell: Pride and Prejudice meets Lord of the Rings! Every prophecy predicts this is the final showdown between Linden, Liege of Faynwood, and the most powerful necromancer in three kingdoms. This is Linden’s last chance to save her nation from the coming darkness—but before it’s over, will she be forced to choose between her duty and her heart?

This book is Free on September 17, 2021

Kindle


The Bad Company (The Bad Company Book 1) on Kindle

The Bad Company (The Bad Company Book 1) by Craig Martelle & Michael Anderle: Space is a dangerous place, even for the wary, especially for the unprepared. The aliens have no idea. Here comes the Bad Company. Colonel Terry Henry Walton takes his warriors into battle, for a price, in this first installment of The Bad Company. He believes in the moral high ground and is happy getting paid for his role in securing it.

This book is Free on September 17, 2021

Kindle


Stone's Throw (Terrestrial Affairs Book 0) on Kindle

Stone’s Throw (Terrestrial Affairs Book 0) by Chelsea Gaither: Agent Astrid Stone is up to her ears in cranky ghosts and petulant vampires. But now the most hated politician in Texas has been marked for death by magic; he’s her newest client. Lured into a ritualistic game to the death, Astrid discovers that the stakes are higher than she could possibly imagine, and everything depends on Stone’s Throw.

This book is Free on September 17, 2021

Kindle


Time Capsel on Kindle

Time Capsel by Jonathan Maas: A read in one sitting SciFi Fantasy – Follow Capsel in her capsule as she traverses world history – and comes to a conclusion beyond anything she could have ever imagined!

This book is Free on September 17, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!