Old Friends and Unusual Connections: Free Mystery eBooks

Greenwood Cove (Sunshine Walkingstick Book 1) on Kindle

Greenwood Cove (Sunshine Walkingstick Book 1) by Celia Roman: When an old friend comes to me for help, my first instinct was to turn him away. Curiosity got the better of me, dang my hide, and I had to go stick my nose in, just to see what was what. The deeper I dug, the more trouble I found, ’til I was neck deep in a mystery of the monster kind. Lucky for me, I know exactly how to handle monsters.

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Long Road to Justice (Star of Justice Series Book 1) on Kindle

Long Road to Justice (Star of Justice Series Book 1) by Bruce Hammack: Living a lie is no longer an option for David Harper. His mother was murdered and his father was convicted, David walked away from his life. With the conviction overturned, he has to come clean… and get revenge for his mother. He stirs a den of vipers and they come out striking. Can he stop the killer, or will David lose the only family he has left?

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Death Series Book Bundle (Books 1-3) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: A dystopian government bent on exploit. A teen with an extraordinary ability. From NYT bestselling author Tamara Rose Blodgett comes a #1 bestselling Dark Fantasy thriller series. As this supernatural tale unravels, a group of clever teens must devise a plan to avoid manipulation from corrupt policies and paranormal talents beyond their control.

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle


Resthaven on Kindle

Resthaven by Erik Therme: It was supposed to be an innocent scavenger hunt. They thought the building was abandoned. They were wrong. 2019 Reader’s Favorite Honorable Mention. 2018 Kindle Book Awards Finalist. 2016 Kindle Scout Winner.

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle


Sniper's Nest (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sniper’s Nest (The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: The ambush is in place, he takes aim, and shots ring out. Chicago is officially on notice, and a siege is underway on the city’s men and women in blue. With Detective Jesse McCord in charge of the case, he quickly realizes that he and the sniper have an unusual connection. A dangerous game of cat and mouse begins, but the question is: who will win?

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


City of Stones (Detective Matt Jones Book 4) on Kindle

City of Stones (Detective Matt Jones Book 4) by Robert Ellis: With rookie detective Matt Jones recovering from the wounds he suffered in “The Girl Buried In The Woods,” and with his partner, Denny Cabrera, lucky to have survived but still unable to walk, a reporter from the Los Angeles Times, Ryan Brooks, makes a late-night call requesting a small favor…

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle


Kiss My Assassin (Charles Bishop Book 1) on Kindle

Kiss My Assassin (Charles Bishop Book 1) by Dave Sinclair: Book one in a witty and fast-paced series: On the hunt for a dangerous weapons dealer, British agent Charles teams up with the most unlikely of partners in a spy thriller you won’t want to put down!

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle


Witch at Odds (The Jinx Hamilton Series Book 2) on Kindle

Witch at Odds (The Jinx Hamilton Series Book 2) by Juliette Harper: Resigned to her new life and determined to make a success of both that and her business, Jinx sets out to study her craft. But she’s also faced with an even more daunting project — tackling her late aunt’s haphazard approach to inventory. Little does Jinx know she’s setting herself up to make a major mistake…

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle


New Witch on the Block (Midlife in Mosswood Book 1) on Kindle

New Witch on the Block (Midlife in Mosswood Book 1) by Louisa West: This heartwarming PWF series is perfect for fans of Practical Magic, TrueBlood, Sweet Magnolias, and Gilmore Girls! Join Rosie Bell as she escapes her ex, settles down in a small town in Georgia with her daughter, and finds love where she least expects it. This series will enchant you with its magic, small-town vibes, and charming characters.

This book is Free on October 28, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!