Processing Grief and Self Reliance: Free Children’s eBooks

Where's My Joey? on Kindle

Where’s My Joey? by Wendy Monica Winter & Roxana Antochi: Winner of Pinnacle, Book Excellence, Literary Titan and Wishing Shelf Awards. Mother Kangaroo cannot find her Joey! Will she find her baby kangaroo before dinner gets cold? Who will help her in Australia? Does Koala, Emu or Kookaburra know where Joey is? “This is a book that parents, grandparents and children will treasure forever.” – Readers’ Choice.

This book is Free on November 11, 2021

Kindle


Alycat and the Tournament Tuesday (The Alycat Series) on Kindle

Alycat and the Tournament Tuesday (The Alycat Series) by Alysson Foti Bourque: Can Alycat’s brother, Bugsy, win his golf tournament without his lucky ball? And, will Alycat learn a valuable lesson on honesty? “This sweet and beautifully illustrated story will capture young cat fanciers and parents who want to teach their children about self-reliance. Great for fans of Stan and Jan Berenstain.” -BookLife Reviews

This book is Free on November 11, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!