Sisters in Love: Free for Kindle

Editor’s Note: SISTERS IN LOVE is a steamy contemporary romance with hunky heroes and smart, empowered heroines

I love this group of characters already and can’t wait to read the next book in the series.

Book Description: Danica Snow has always been the smart, practical, and appropriate sister. Blake Carter is a player. When Blake walks into Danica’s office, the attraction between them is white hot, but Danica isn’t the type to give into the heat and risk her career. Will they find their way into each other’s arms?

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Carly Phillips, and Kristin Wiggins will enjoy Sisters in Love

Author’s Inspiration: The desire to provide an uplifting steamy read.

Get this eBook Free until January 31st


MELISSA FOSTER

Danica Snow has always been the smart, practical, and appropriate sister. Blake Carter is a player. When Blake walks into Danica’s office, the attraction between them is white hot, but Danica isn’t the type to give into the heat and risk her career. Will they find their way into each other’s arms?

www.melissafoster.com

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *