America One – Book One : Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: AMERICA ONE is a current day, realistic space adventure with exploration and asteroid mining. 

Book Description:  What today’s private company race to space could accomplish. This series chronicles the possible advancements in aerospace in the next 20 years. 

Readers who love Orson Scott Card, H G Wells and Ray Bradburry.

Author’s Inspiration:  The dream to make a possible and realistic current-day Stars Wars television series depicting Earth, and today’s struggles to advance space exploration.

Get the eBook for FREE on 1/11 – 1/15. 

 


T.I. Wade 

I write stories that could become true tomorrow, and are just as possible as they are plausible.

Author Website: http://tiwade.com/

 

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again!  SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *