Free Kindle and Nook Books for Fans of Fantasy and Paranormal Novels

Editor’s Note: These tales of ancient magic and ghostly visions are full of captivating characters and intense conflict. 

Click on the covers to get the Kindle books. 

 

EVERBLADE and REVEAL are free Kindle books on 1/23. Please check the price before downloading. 

REVEAL is also available for NOOK! 

 Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again!  SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *