Dragons and Danger: Free Fantasy, Science Fiction, and Young Adult eBooks

The Last Dragon Slayer: Deathsworn Arc (Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Dragon Slayer: Deathsworn Arc (Book 1) by Martyn Stanley: Saul Karza has a dragon to slay, and only two immigrant dockworkers and a homeless dwarf to help him. Strange things are afoot in Torea, with long forgotten elves and dark elves wandering the countryside. If he can recruit these mythical beings to his cause, his chances of success might just improve.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Rune Scale: Dragon Speaker Series (Book 1) on Kindle

Rune Scale: Dragon Speaker Series (Book 1) by Devin Hanson: Andrew Condign dreams of a world where humans can live without constant fear of dragons. The key is the secretive alchemists guild, an organization thousands of years old that harnesses the inherent magical powers of the dragons. Andrew’s life changes suddenly and he must go on a journey of discovery with an unlikely companion.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle


Descended from Dragons: Moonlight Dragon (Book 1) on Kindle

Descended from Dragons: Moonlight Dragon (Book 1) by Tricia Owens: There is a city beneath Las Vegas, one full of demons, warlocks, shape-shifters and golems. This city feeds off chance-magic generated by gamblers above and is ruled by mysterious beings called the Oddsmakers. The dragon sorceress, Anne Moody, runs a pawnshop in Las Vegas, but her customers have no idea about her magical powers.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle


Second Skyn: Lost Time (Part 1) on Kindle

Second Skyn: Lost Time (Part 1) by Damien Boyes: Restored to life after a horrible accident, Finsbury Gage now hunts rogue minds for the Toronto Police Service’s Psychorithm Crime Unit. At the same time he is secretly searching a dangerous underworld of plastic minds and enhanced bodies for his wife’s killer.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle


Tall: The Morganites (Book 1) on Kindle

Tall: The Morganites (Book 1) by Alex King: Weeks ago, mankind discovered it’s not alone in the universe. Marion and his family have been dealing with the aftermath of a skirmish between man and alien—but America’s recovery comes to a grinding halt when its citizens mysteriously begin to outgrow the world they built. A gritty, reality-bending tale for fans of Westworld and The X-Files.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle


Reaper: The Riser Saga (Book 2) on Kindle

Reaper: The Riser Saga (Book 2) by Becca C. Smith: Chelsan fought against her grandparents and won, but a whole new nightmare has arisen. Chelsan discovers a horrifying plot that may destroy the world itself. If she wants to save everything she cares about, she will have to learn more about her power to raise and control the dead.

This book is Free on January 7, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!