Charlie Cobb Series

Breaker: Charlie Cobb (Book 1) on Kindle

Breaker: Charlie Cobb (Book 1) by Rob Aspinall: Meet the tough new antihero ideal for fans of Lee Child. Charlie Cobb is the legendary underworld fixer known as ‘Breaker’. But when his daughter, Cassie, makes him swear to give up a life of crime, Charlie must choose between pulling the trigger on young murder witness, Danny Platt, or acting as protector and defying mafia boss Ivan Rudenko. Say hello to the baddest new good guy on the block. Get the first in this explosive crime thriller series.

This book is Free on August 20, 2017

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!