Magical Students and Vampire Detectives: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Wolves and Daggers (Steampunk Red Riding Hood Book 1) on Kindle

Wolves and Daggers (Steampunk Red Riding Hood Book 1) by Melanie Karsak: Best Steampunk Novel of 2018! Critters/Preditors & Editors Reader’s Poll. Who’s afraid of the big, bad werewolf? It’s Penny Dreadful meets Supernatural in this exciting new gaslamp urban fantasy. Wolves and Daggers retells the classic Red Riding Hood fairy tale with hefty doses of bada**ery and steampunk.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


Vampire for Hire Boxed Set (Books 1 & 2) on Kindle

Vampire for Hire Boxed Set (Books 1 & 2) by J.R. Rain: The first two novels in Amazon’s #1 bestselling vampire detective series, “Vampire for Hire”. Six years ago federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


A Warden's Purpose (Wardens of Issalia Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Warden’s Purpose (Wardens of Issalia Series Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: A brilliant, disabled teen enters a school of magic and invention. His sister joins a neighboring military academy. Their dreams of a better future become clouded by secrets – secrets that lead to murder. Embark on a fantasy adventure series packed full of magic, intrigue, and action, perfect for fans of Mistborn, Kingfountain, or Six of Crows.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


Catacombs (Academy of Ancients Book 1) on Kindle

Catacombs (Academy of Ancients Book 1) by Avery Cross: Mysterious necromancers. Wicked summoners. Fierce witches. Occasional familiars. Military experiments. Secret councils. Forbidden alliances. Briar Shroud has gone from foster child to full scholarship at the Academy of Ancients. Cool, right? Not quite. Her upperclassman mentor sucks at being a mentor. And a friend. And a person.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


Dragon Mark (Ever Witch Book 3) on Kindle

Dragon Mark (Ever Witch Book 3) by Kit Bladegrave: Everest thought she had it rough when she had to drop out of high school. No problem for the resourceful Everest. Until she almost gets killed. No problem, right? Until the cops get involved. Then things snowball. Threats of foster care, a mysterious uncle, and then finally, a school for witches. Wait, what?

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


The Game Called Revolution (Infini Calendar Book 1) on Kindle

The Game Called Revolution (Infini Calendar Book 1) by Scott Kinkade: The French Revolution goes steampunk in this action-packed tale featuring a strong female protagonist.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle Nook

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!