Dirty Talkers and Sexy Witches: Free Romance eBooks

Jaxson (Riverwise Private Security Series Book 1) on Kindle

Jaxson (Riverwise Private Security Series Book 1) by Alisa Woods: Hot shifters. Military heroes. Sexy witches. Jaxson has to claim a mate or step down as alpha, but his dark secret will kill any mate he claims. Olivia’s a half-witch with a secret of her own. Wolves and witches mix like matches and TNT… and their secrets could destroy them both…

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Just For Now (Escape to New Zealand Book 3) on Kindle

Just For Now (Escape to New Zealand Book 3) by Rosalind James: He just wants a nanny, not a girlfriend, and definitely not a wife. She just wants a job, not a rugby player, and definitely not her employer. “This is such a charming story…I am continuously hooked into this world of the HOT MEN of New Zealand and the All Black’s.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Let There Be Light (The Sled Dog Series Book 2) on Kindle

Let There Be Light (The Sled Dog Series Book 2) by Melissa Storm: Scarlett Cole is caught between two worlds. Accustomed to living out her adventures between the pages of great books, she now has the opportunity to participate in the sporting tradition she loves so much. Unfortunately, she’ll only have one chance to make a name for herself in the dog-sledding world before she needs to put these aspirations aside forever.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Nights With Him (Joy Delivered Duet Book1) on Kindle

Nights With Him (Joy Delivered Duet Book1) by Lauren Blakely: In the mood for a sexy, seductive, intense romance? Grab Nights With Him and meet Lauren Blakely’s dirtiest dirty talker in the mogul Jack Sullivan. This billionaire businessman has been burned before and he doesn’t do relationships. But he can’t seem to stay away from Michelle Milo, so they strike a deal for 30 nights of pleasure. Then, they walk away. But can they?

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set (Westward Series Books 4-6) on Kindle

Montana Mail Order Bride Box Set (Westward Series Books 4-6) by Linda Bridey: Books 4 -6 in the series that critics describe as a superb collection of heart-warming, humorous, romantic stories full of adventure which show strong women in difficult situations. Westward Destiny: Book 4. When Jamie meets Luke, Luke is bowled over by the beauty with the emerald green eyes and auburn hair, but is instantly tongue-tied.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Lord of Chance (Rogues to Riches Book 1) on Kindle

Lord of Chance (Rogues to Riches Book 1) by Erica Ridley: From a New York Times bestselling author: Charming scoundrel Anthony Fairfax is in Scotland to seek his fortune… and to escape his creditors. When an irresistible Lady Luck wins him in a game of chance – and a slight mishap has them leg-shackled by dawn – will the tables finally turn in his favor?

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Ravaged River (Men of Mercy Book 4) on Kindle

Ravaged River (Men of Mercy Book 4) by Lindsay Cross: War destroyed him… could she save him? When an old enemy threatens Hayden’s life, Hoyt must find the strength to slay his inner demons or lose the woman he loves forever.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Mates on Kindle

Mates by Jessica Lynch: Maddox is a wolf shifter on the hunt. He’s spent his whole life looking for his mate, only to be surprised when he actually finds her. One problem, though: she’s a human in a world that knows about – and is prejudiced against – anyone and anything paranormal. He has to have her, but the laws are clear: he can’t just take her. What’s a wolf to do?

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Loving Husband Trilogy: The Complete Box Set on Kindle

The Loving Husband Trilogy: The Complete Box Set by Meredith Allard: For fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander. How long would you wait for the one you loved? Part romance, part historical fiction, part paranormal fantasy, The Loving Husband Trilogy is for anyone who believes that true love never dies.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Legal (Older Woman Younger Man Romance) on Kindle

Legal (Older Woman Younger Man Romance) by Bree Dahlia: I don’t date younger men. No flirting. No sex. No relationships. Ever. I have my reasons, and they’re good ones. I’m strong. I’m independent. My life is perfect as is. Finding a man who rocks my world is just the icing on the cake. Unless that man is fifteen years younger. “Fun, sexy, and laugh out loud hilarious!”

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Fairy-Struck (The Twilight Court Book 1) on Kindle

Fairy-Struck (The Twilight Court Book 1) by Amy Sumida: An ancient truce and an order of psychic soldiers are all that keep the Fey from hurting humans. Seren Sloane is one of those soldiers; trained to keep the peace. But ever since the death of her mother at the hands of fairies, Seren has been a little bitter about her job. That is, until a sexy, fairy warrior challenges her and changes everything.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Badger (SEALs of Steel Series Book 1) on Kindle

Badger (SEALs of Steel Series Book 1) by Dale Mayer: FREE! When Badger Horley, a SEAL, and the rest of his eight-man unit hit an antitank landmine on a routine reconnaissance mission, all were badly injured, but one of his men died. Kat Greenwald watches the man she’s falling in love with fester a little more each time they’re together. Get Yours Today!!!

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Tangled Beauty (Tangled Book 1) on Kindle

Tangled Beauty (Tangled Book 1) by K.L. Middleton: A steamy romantic thriller (with a touch of dark humor) written by USA Today Bestselling Author K.L. Middleton. He’s handsome, sexy, and rich. Too bad he’s also her date’s brother… When Sinclair Jeffries agrees to portray her gay friend’s date at a family party on Huntington Beach, she comes face-to-face with his gorgeous brother, who doesn’t seem to be buying into their farce.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Knox (Dead Souls MC Book 1) on Kindle

Knox (Dead Souls MC Book 1) by Savannah Rylan: I’ve been sent to prison for a crime I didn’t commit. My only solace is my lawyer, Monroe. But Monroe isn’t just getting me out of jail, she’s also getting into my heart. “This is a sweet, sexy, steamy and engrossing romance filled with thrilling moments and enjoyable characters you’ll fall in love with instantly.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle


Penny & The Cowboy on Kindle

Penny & The Cowboy by Sarah Amberson: The doctors all had a chance to look at Penny’s foot, they had all tried different methods and different cures to fix it with no success. She couldn’t even take herself to town to help with grocery buying any more… And she couldn’t bear the constant staring and whispering of everyone who saw her… Everyone except Rex, the new ranch hand.

This book is Free on July 26, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!