Connected Murders and Known Car Thieves: Free Mystery eBooks

Fat Man Blues (The Tubby Dubonnet Series Book 9) on Kindle

Fat Man Blues (The Tubby Dubonnet Series Book 9) by Tony Dunbar: Along with a deeper descent into New Orleans’ menacing underworld, this NINTH installment in Tony Dunbar’s humorous, hard-boiled Tubby Dubonnet mystery series brings new restaurants to try, a new assortment of colorful characters, and beguiling courtroom scenes.

This book is Free on October 7, 2019

Kindle


The Office (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator Book 17) on Kindle

The Office (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator Book 17) by Mike Faricy: Dev Haskell volunteers to go undercover and hide in ‘the office,’ recording license plate numbers and cash pickups from late evening until the early morning hours. “Check out Dev Haskell’s latest attempt at being nice! Fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey, Elmore Leonard, Tony Dunbar and Laurence Shames will love it!” – Crime Scene.

This book is Free on October 7, 2019

Kindle


Throw-Away Faces on Kindle

Throw-Away Faces by Josef Alton: A string of patricides rocks 1916 Dublin, and a washed-up Scottish doctor receives a mysterious manuscript from a fellow Scotsman recounting his dark experiences in the pioneer city of Seattle in 1889. As the doctor reads the manuscript, he’s made aware the murders in Seattle are connected, and he and the author crossed paths many years before.

This book is Free on October 7, 2019

Kindle


Dangerous Stakes on Kindle

Dangerous Stakes by G.K. Parks: Detective Liv DeMarco has spent the last three months working undercover to build a case against a known car thief, but there’s little evidence against him. He’s always been careful, until now. He just eliminated a witness and walked away with a six-figure score, and he’s not done yet.

This book is Free on October 7, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!