Cowboys and Angels Romance Series

Lost Love (Cowboys and Angels Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Love (Cowboys and Angels Book 1) by Kelly Elliott: A single dad in search of a way to make right the wrong in his past and win back his one and only sure love. Lost Love is book one in the Cowboys and Angels Series. Entire series is now available.

This book is Free on October 31, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!