Sexy Celebrities, Fated Mates, and Handsome Strangers: Free Romance eBooks

Of Ash and Angels on Kindle

Of Ash and Angels by KC Decker: National Award-Winning Author KC Decker tells an emotionally charged love story that weaves together an unforgettable tale of loss & surrender, with the beauty of love & second chances. It’s a deeply moving illustration of perseverance & the indomitable strength of the human spirit. An emotional promise & gift. The gift of a second chance at life.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


This Piece of My Heart (Clearing the Ice Book 1) on Kindle

This Piece of My Heart (Clearing the Ice Book 1) by Robyn M. Ryan: Red hot hockey star, innocent coed; Sweet summer romance. Summer fling or the possibility of more? This Piece of My Heart follows Andrew and Caryn through challenges faced when two very different worlds collide one beautiful summer day. *The Clearing the Ice Series continues in This Piece of My Soul and concludes with This Piece of Our Being.*

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Wrangled Fate: A Shifting Destinies Bear Shifter Romance (Black Claw Ranch Book 1) on Kindle

Wrangled Fate: A Shifting Destinies Bear Shifter Romance (Black Claw Ranch Book 1) by Cecilia Lane: Tansey is on the hunt for her missing brother and the gorgeous cowboy on Black Claw Ranch holds the answers. Ethan’s shifter instincts warn him Tansey’s a terrible danger – and not just because his bear is roaring to get more of her honeyed scent. Then shots ring across the Montana range. The threats to his feisty, fated mate are closing in…

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


Ripper on Kindle

Ripper by Amy Cecil: As a prostitute living in London’s East End, Marie is no stranger to doing what she must to survive. Offered more money than she could ever imagine by a handsome stranger, she agrees to his unusual request to be her one and only client. But it’s a dangerous time to be a lady of the night. The Ripper murders are splashed on every paper. From Best Selling author, Amy Cecil!

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Rebellious One (Jeanette's Billionaire Bride Pact Romance Book 2) on Kindle

The Rebellious One (Jeanette’s Billionaire Bride Pact Romance Book 2) by Jeanette Lewis: Holly Clarke has lived a life of privilege and luxury. But extreme wealth often comes with strings attached and for Holly, it means a loveless marriage to benefit her family. When she falls for Jordan Fischler, Holly knows she must get out of her engagement. But Jordan has a secret and loving him could mean the end of everything Holly knows.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Earl's Christmas Consultant on Kindle

The Earl’s Christmas Consultant by Bianca Blythe: Lord Wolfe McIntyre has always abhorred Christmas, but when his sister’s engagement is broken, he vows to host a magnificent holiday ball. He wants his sister can find a husband before the next season. If only Wolfe didn’t find his new Christmas consultant so appealing. And why does she look familiar?

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Secret Keeper (The Secret Keeper Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Secret Keeper (The Secret Keeper Series Book 1) by Brea Brown: Peyton Stratford is her family’s keeper of all things secret. But Peyton is keeping a secret of her own. And it’s a doozy. Pastor Brice Northam is used to hearing secrets. But he’s about to hear one to challenge both his mind and heart. Clearly they have some soul-searching to do. But maybe the answer to secrets isn’t more secrets. Maybe it’s love.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Starring You and Me on Kindle

Starring You and Me by Susan Coventry: Small-town real estate broker, Nikki Branson, is hired to find a rental home for hot Hollywood actor, Nate Collins. Nate’s in town to film a movie, and when she meets him, sparks fly. He’s only there for a short time and their lifestyles are worlds apart, but do they have a shot at forever? Find out in this sweet and sexy celebrity romance.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Vampire's Club (An M/M Vampire Romance Book 1) on Kindle

The Vampire’s Club (An M/M Vampire Romance Book 1) by X. Aratare: Lucas Daniels gets a job working at an exclusive club owned by Count Konstantin ‘The Wolf’ Volk. Little does Lucas know that Konstantin is a centuries-old vampire who thirsts for Lucas’s blood… and his love. Book 1 of a modern M/M vampire romance series.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


Sparrow (Own The Skies Book 1) on Kindle

Sparrow (Own The Skies Book 1) by Emma Nichole: Life took Amelia and Grayson away from one another as teenagers, one to school, one overseas. Each had their own journey, good and bad, but now fate has brought them back together. Can they overcome the new obstacles before them to fully embrace this second chance at love?

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Companion (Tiger Lily Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Companion (Tiger Lily Trilogy Book 1) by Amélie S. Duncan: Lily Salome takes on an impossible assignment from her boss that leads to sexy billionaire Jonas Crane and a provocative proposal that she finds hard to resist. “I would give it 10 stars if I could!” “The characters are so easy to fall in love with. Very well written!!”

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1) by Eve Silver: A sexy demigod must team up with his enemy in a fight to save mankind… and a battle against the searing passion that threatens to consume them both. For fans of enemies-to-lovers, fated mates, a dark hero, and a kick-butt heroine. “Dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” – Library Journal.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Lustful Money (Dirty Secret Series Book 1) on Kindle

Lustful Money (Dirty Secret Series Book 1) by Lynn Hammond: Tawney, a rich billionaire who owns the most popular men’s spandex line, finds out her husband is cheating. To make things worse, he’s cheating with her best friend. Tawney is done with men. Who cares if her mansion is filled with topless men working for her? One problem still exists. Her ex-husband could get half of her business if she slips.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Vampire /Shifter Romance Thriller Books 1-8) on Kindle

The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Vampire /Shifter Romance Thriller Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes an 8 full-length novel volume for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Gritty, unpredictable romantic suspense in a completely original, mega boxed set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and lycan extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle


Missing Lynx (The Lynx Series Book 2) on Kindle

Missing Lynx (The Lynx Series Book 2) by Fiona Quinn: Lexi Sobado, code named Lynx, is settling into a new job at Iniquus. It’s satisfying: sort the random puzzles her team hands her and support her team in the field – planting transmitters, sleight-of-hand, cracking a safe every once in a while, but nothing that would call for daring deeds of do or die. At least, that’s how her contract reads.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!