The Child Thriller Trilogy

Danger Child (The Child Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Danger Child (The Child Trilogy Book 1) by Julia Derek: Yvonne Landis enters her kitchen to meet a huge surprise: her son, Gabe, who went missing three years ago. Extremely traumatized, he acts strangely and barely speaks. Yvonne is determined to heal Gabe at home. Her husband is not on board with that idea, especially since Gabe stabbed him with a fork shortly after they were reunited. Then disturbing things happen to their younger son…

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!