Supernatural Killers and True Kings: Free Young Adult eBooks

My Name is Simon (I, Dragon Book 1) on Kindle

My Name is Simon (I, Dragon Book 1) by Nathan Roden: A tyrant. A curse. The true king of the realm… isn’t human. Simon Morgenwraithe is heir to the throne. He loves his future queen. But trapped in the body of a dragon, he loses his crown and his bride… to his baby brother.

This book is Free on March 2, 2020

Kindle


Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1) on Kindle

Final Life (The Final Life Series Book 1) by Rose Garcia: Tracked and hunted for lifetimes by a supernatural killer, can seventeen-year-old Dominique survive her final life? Or will she die for the last time? Find out in this epic survival story fans call shocking, unexpected, and mind-blowing. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Shadowhunters.

This book is Free on March 2, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!