Vampire Warriors and Dark Secrets: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Grimm Chronicles, Vol. 1 (The Grimm Chronicles Box Set) by Isabella Fontaine and Ken Brosky: A malevolent evil has brought Grimm’s Fairy Tales to life, and only a hero can stop them! Armed with a magic sword and a fate-appointed sidekick, Alice Goodenough will fight her way through conniving dwarves, Cinderella’s vicious rats, and Prince Charming himself!

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle


Immortal Defiance (Dulcea’s Rebellion Book 1) by Laura Maybrooke: To win, she must lose. To succeed, she must fail. Defeat may be this elven enchantress and Dragonmistress’s only chance for victory, and a handsome, immortal vampire warrior the unwilling hero she knows not she needs.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle


War of the Black Tower by Jack Conner: The shadow of the dark lord sweeps the land, and all who resist it fear that the hour of his victory has come. The only one who can save them is the man prophesied to destroy them.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Parnassus Initiative (Crystalline Earth Book 1) by Ashley Holloway and Tom Chattle: When Ryder’s comfortable life gets interrupted by a dark secret about technology, he has no idea what to believe. Taking a leap of faith, an expedition goes terribly wrong and he finds the cost of following the right path is high. But can he stand by and watch the world crumble? Or is he willing to risk his life to save it?

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle


Fluorescence: Fire Starter by P. Anastasia: Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments can’t put this saga down. A carrier of bioluminescent DNA, Alice must hide her condition from the rest of the world and uncover her purpose in a mysterious alien agenda. Fire Starter is engaging and unabashed – a coming-of-age urban fantasy unlike any other.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Alien Abduction (The Alcantarans Book 1) by Terry Compton: Ron Calvin, Tik Michi and Gusissi ‘Gus’ Ugde Ghaolh, kidnapped from their home planets and forced to work as slave laborers, used their special talents to open and learn to fly an ancient Alcantaran space ship the Bugs found floating in space. They escape and the adventures begin as they learn secrets of the ancient ship.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sins of the Angels: A Supernatural Thriller (Grigori Legacy Book 1) by Lydia M. Hawke: She’s a hard-as-nails homicide detective on the trail of a serial killer. He’s the undercover angel sent to protect her. What happens between them could destroy the world. The war between Heaven and Hell? It starts with them.

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Life of Lord Bagrin: Part 1 – Making Choices by J P Beach: Part 1 – Making Choices follows William Faridon, a young man from Earth as he goes from high school junior to alien adventurer. It’s 2052 and William is “accidentally” apprehended by aliens. Chance and subterfuge offer William some costly choices. Will he go home to his family or pursue the path to becoming the celebrated Lord Bagrin?

This book is Free on March 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!