Little-Known Worlds and Suburban Backstabbings: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Go On, Girl: A Novel (Forest River PTA Moms) by Hilary Grossman: Sydney Clayton is a corporate dynamo – but when she joins the PTA at her daughter’s school, she realizes professional drama has nothing on suburban backstabbing! A hilarious and heartwarming novel that’s perfect for fans of Class Mom.

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle


Tangled Threads by Sandy Hill: Ruthann and Delia, two strong women who grew up together, parted ways long ago. Or so they thought. But now, Ruthann has a secret. And she needs Delia’s help. But how much help should you give your enemy? This carefully researched novel, praised by book clubs, lets the reader enter the little-known world of a 1890s Southern cotton mill village.

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle


Trying to Live Happily Ever After: 17 Short Fantasies by Clive Lilwall: If you were Cinderella, how would you deal with your evil stepsisters? If you were Red Riding Hood, would you trust the wolf with your grandmother? “Trying to Live Happily Ever After” is a collection of 17 adaptations of stories in which Cinderella, Red Riding Hood, Hansel and Gretel, and others face today’s problems. How do they deal with it all?

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!