Zombie-Filled Wastelands and Anachronistic Objects: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Starship Relic (Lost Colony Uprising Book 1) on Kindle

Starship Relic (Lost Colony Uprising Book 1) by Darcy Troy Paulin: Max is a young man living on planet Grailliyn. He is embarking on his solo exploration journey, a coming-of-age rite of passage for his people. Max discovers a strange, anachronistic object underneath the ice. It’s a pod, still functioning, containing a young woman.

This book is Free on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus: Books 1-3 (Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus Box Sets Book 1) on Kindle

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus: Books 1-3 (Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus Box Sets Book 1) by Shawn Inmon: What would you do if you could do it all again? In Middle Falls, when people die, it’s not the end. Often, they are recycled to an earlier point in their life, all memories intact. This omnibus includes three full-length time travel novels.

This book is Free on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Battlefield Z on Kindle

Battlefield Z by Chris Lowry: How far would you go to save your kids? A father hunts for his children across a zombie-filled wasteland in book 1 of this 20 book series where the Z aren’t the worst thing to survive. Fans of The Walking Dead and Die Hard, grab your copy and join the adventures about a parent who will do anything to keep his kids safe.

This book is Free on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Dare 2 Believe (Book 1) on Kindle

Dare 2 Believe (Book 1) by D.H. Aire: The new theme park was the perfect trap to gather them. They would never expect becoming elves, dwarves, trolls, and the like. The world as we know it is coming to an end – the fans, young and old, and young again, of the online fantasy tale are our only hope. Welcome to Dare 2 Believe, where fandom must face their demons if humanity is to survive.

This book is Free on May 30, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!