Hometown Murders and Vile Predators: Free Mystery eBooks

The Pretty Dead Girls on Kindle

The Pretty Dead Girls by Skylar Finn: A psychic in a small town investigates a kidnapping, only to uncover a decades-old murder whose victims want justice.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


NO TURNING BACK: A Life For A Life...His Only Choice (Henry Crowne Paying The Price Book 3) on Kindle

NO TURNING BACK: A Life For A Life…His Only Choice (Henry Crowne Paying The Price Book 3) by Freddie P Peters: Henry Crowne, a successful City banker, hid his financial terrorism in plain sight. When Nancy Wu, his eminent Queen’s Council’s friend, saves him from the abyss Henry has a choice. Can he find redemption by lending his expertise to investigate insoluble cases? Or will he have to give much more… his life perhaps?

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Fixer Files (A Fletcher Collection) on Kindle

The Fixer Files (A Fletcher Collection) by Mike Alden: Fletcher is transporting a black-market package for a U.S. Senator, and life itself hangs in the balance. The wife of a high-powered lobbyist is kidnapped by Islamic extremists in war-torn Syria. Trouble hits close to home when Fletcher’s teenage niece gets wrapped up in a deadly game of sex and drugs. For fans of David Baldacci and House of Cards.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


Such A Deal: Three Nice Jewish Detectives on Kindle

Such A Deal: Three Nice Jewish Detectives by Julie Smith, Shelley Singer, Dick Cluster, Patty Friedmann: An anthology containing one each from THREE top-rated sleuth series by best-selling authors Shelley Singer, Julie Smith, and Dick Cluster, PLUS award-winning author Patty Friedmann’s powerful and emotional autobiographical novel.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


Serving Up Suspects (Little Dog Diner Book 2) on Kindle

Serving Up Suspects (Little Dog Diner Book 2) by Emmie Lyn: As it turns out quilting is the deadly new fad people are just dying to try… And here I thought the annual quilt auction would be a boring way to spend an evening! One big murder in my tiny hometown was more than I ever wanted to see, but now the death toll has risen to two. Eek!

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


Remember, Remember: A Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery on Kindle

Remember, Remember: A Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery by Anna Elliott and Charles Veley: A loss of identity. A dastardly assassination plot. And a woman who must solve both riddles to save those she loves… She awakens on the cold pavement with no memory. “The winning third mystery pairing Sherlock Holmes and his daughter, Lucy James. Readers will look forward to Lucy’s further adventures.” – Publishers Weekly BookLife.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


Mitch Kearns Combat-Tracker Boxed Set of Thrillers (Volumes 1-7) on Kindle

Mitch Kearns Combat-Tracker Boxed Set of Thrillers (Volumes 1-7) by JT Sawyer: FBI mantracker Mitch Kearns possesses an old-school sense of justice when it comes to catching notorious criminals. After crossing trails with Israeli operative Dev Leitner, the two seasoned agents join forces to hunt down rogue assassins, terrorist cells, and hardened mercenaries in these 7 espionage thrillers.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


The Bones of Others (Skye Cree Book 1) on Kindle

The Bones of Others (Skye Cree Book 1) by Vickie McKeehan: Some monsters live in your head. Not this one. Brutalized as a young girl by a vile sexual predator, Skye Cree is a survivor. Guided by the visions of her mystical spirit guide to the whereabouts of abducted girls, she uses her unique abilities to turn her horrifying past into a positive force for justice.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle


Strawberries and Sweet Lies (Bakers and Bulldogs Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Strawberries and Sweet Lies (Bakers and Bulldogs Mysteries Book 1) by Rosie Sams: Man-shy Melody loves her bakery and her quiet life. Things are about to get exciting when a customer leaves the cutest French Bulldog puppy outside her shop. Why would they do that? Melody is sure something sinister has happened. Will she have to enlist the help of Sheriff Alvin, her most frequent customer? Find out in this fun cozy mystery.

This book is Free on June 18, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!