Irish Curses and Deadly Secrets: Free Mystery eBooks

Crumbling Up Crooks (Little Dog Diner Book 5) on Kindle

Crumbling Up Crooks (Little Dog Diner Book 5) by Emmie Lyn: Don’t get married on Christmas Eve, they said. The holiday will overshadow your special day, they insisted. Can Dani and Pip solve this murder before her wedding is ruined?

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


The Obsidian Chamber (Sam Reilly Book 20) on Kindle

The Obsidian Chamber (Sam Reilly Book 20) by Christopher Cartwright: Sam Reilly discovers that a strange code has to circulate the world’s scientific community. It purports to have the answers to some of the world’s most complex engineering and algorithmic problems. And the world’s brightest minds are racing to be the first to break what has the potential to be the most powerful code on Earth.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


Greed (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Greed (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: Deputy Amber Monroe hopes to be promoted to detective soon. When two men are discovered on the edge of town, shot execution-style, the team, led by Lieutenant Jack Steele, hits the highway in search of a killer, but it’s Amber’s attraction to a new man in town that puts her front and center on the killer’s shortlist and turns the case upside down.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Bloody Irish Curse (The Jennifer Hunter Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

A Bloody Irish Curse (The Jennifer Hunter Mysteries Book 3) by Kacey Gene: Jennifer Hunter wants to get away for Easter Break, and Ireland is the perfect destination. When she stumbles upon a bed of blood, all eyes turn to her as the suspect for triggering the Tuath Irish Curse. She went on Spring Break to relax, but now she wants to survive the curse that will force her to confront her deepest fears and buried desires.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


Devil on Deck (Madeline Donovan Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

Devil on Deck (Madeline Donovan Mysteries Book 7) by Madison Kent: Sleuth Madeline Donovan and her dear friend, Hugh Scott, board the SS City of New York once again to return to London for a visit. She is overjoyed at the prospect of the journey until, on the very first night, an event so startling and perplexing occurs that it propels her into investigating deadly secrets.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


The Absent Activist (The Norfolk Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Absent Activist (The Norfolk Mysteries Book 1) by Mark McKay: A missing woman. An anxious brother determined to find her. The life she never told him about. Can he unravel the secrets of the sister he thought he knew and find a way to bring her home? Or will certain people with something to hide get in his way? Find out in this absorbing British mystery. FREE until July 3.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


Virgil Jones Book Bundle #1: State of Anger and State of Betrayal on Kindle

Virgil Jones Book Bundle #1: State of Anger and State of Betrayal by Thomas Scott: If you’re a fan of John Sandford, James Lee Burke, Robert Crais, Michael Connelly, or Lee Child you will absolutely love the Detective Virgil Jones Mystery-Thriller series from Thomas Scott! The series has garnered over 2,200 4 & 5 star ratings on Amazon & Goodreads. And TODAY ONLY you can get the first two books FREE right here, right now. Enjoy!

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle


The Redemption of Charlie McCoy on Kindle

The Redemption of Charlie McCoy by Christopher Wilsher: “A wonderfully offbeat caper with smart characters wielding guns and razor-sharp dialogue.” – Kirkus Reviews. “[a] vivid story that churns with special interests, intrigue, and complicated personal relationships affected by frame-ups, damning computer evidence, and a race against time.”

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Venetian Springs on Kindle

Venetian Springs by Edward Trimnell: A young couple in debt. A fortune in blood money. A showdown with a ruthless narcotics kingpin at an Indiana casino. For fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!