Devastating Plagues and Dark Forces: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Alliance (Fringe Colonies Book 1) on Kindle

Alliance (Fringe Colonies Book 1) by Jess Mountifield: Life in the fringe colonies is tough, but to Dante, it’s home. Captain of the Xeartais crew, he leads a ragtag bunch of miscreants just trying to survive. But not everyone at the local space station plays fair. When Dante decides to unite several crews in an alliance, it causes a ripple effect that will either tip the scales for good or end in ruin.

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle


Nature's Confession on Kindle

Nature’s Confession by JL Morin: Just as the IMF reveals that governments spent $5.3 trillion on fossil fuel subsidies, comes NATURE’S CONFESSION, with illustrations and topics for discussion at the back of the book. Entertains Q’s about busywork, economic incentives to pollute, sustainable energy, exploitation, cyborgs, the sanctity of Nature. A diverse, multiculti sci-fi romance.

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Beyond the Dreams We Know: A Collection on Kindle

Beyond the Dreams We Know: A Collection by Rachel Neumeier: A collection of vivid, atmospheric, and hopeful stories and novellas likely to appeal to fans of Robin McKinley and Patricia McKillip.

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle


After the Pretty Pox: The Attic on Kindle

After the Pretty Pox: The Attic by August Ansel: A searing act of bioterrorism. A devastating plague they call the Pretty Pox. Left alone when the everyday world comes to a screeching halt, Arie McInness must decide what it means to be human in a world where nature has the upper hand, and the only rules left to live by – for good or ill – are the ones written on our hearts.

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle


Elixir (The Andy Series Book 8) on Kindle

Elixir (The Andy Series Book 8) by Dirk Walvoord: When A.I. crosses the threshold of the singularity, when their “thinking” gets faster and deeper than ours, will that bring about the end of humankind as we know it, or will they deliver some elixir to heal the ills of humanity? And what if these glorious beings are housed in a chassis that is anatomically correct and fully functional?

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle


Lost Legacy (The Skull Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Lost Legacy (The Skull Chronicles Book 1) by D K Henderson: The 13 sacred crystal Skulls of Light, forged on distant worlds and brought to Earth at the dawn of the human race. Lusted after for tens of thousands of years by dark forces who hungered to possess the Skulls’ power for themselves.

This book is Free on July 12, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!