The Living And The Dead: Free Horror eBook

The Living And The Dead: A Story Collection on Kindle

The Living And The Dead: A Story Collection by Todd Travis: For fans of STEPHEN KING and DEAN KOONTZ … author TODD TRAVIS (Creatures of Appetite) has gathered a haunting collection of suspense stories exploring the monsters, both living and dead, which surround us all.

This book is Free on July 13, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!