Dark Powers and Secret Agents: Free Fantasy eBooks

Druid's Daughter (The Old World Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Druid’s Daughter (The Old World Trilogy Book 1) by Jocelyn Fox: When Gwyneth saves the life of a wounded man in the forest on the eve of Beltane, she must choose between an ordinary mortal life in her village in northern Ireland and a journey into the Fae world to train in the ways of her ancestors for a chance to become the next Bearer of the Iron Sword. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu.

This book is Free on August 1, 2020

Kindle


Lady Death (Deathsworn Arc Book 0) on Kindle

Lady Death (Deathsworn Arc Book 0) by Martyn Stanley: The mysterious ‘Lady Death’ is the most feared assassin in Cormaroth. Now the church has a new mark for her to eliminate, a mark who knows a secret that will rock the foundations of Torea. The priests will stop at nothing to silence the dark elf she’s hired to kill. Will a whimsical desire for coin sway her? Or will Vashni uncover the dark secret?

This book is Free on August 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Bad Dreams on Kindle

Bad Dreams by Kenneth Buff: A bullied teen takes his life and finds himself granted a dark power in the afterlife. Will he use it to torture and scare the sinners of Earth, or to help a girl who needs him?

This book is Free on August 1, 2020

Kindle


City of Masks (The Bone Mask Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

City of Masks (The Bone Mask Cycle Book 1) by Ashley Capes: Sick of elves and orcs? Then this is the epic fantasy for you! When a royal conspiracy topples the noble House Falco, Sofia must take on guardianship of her father’s Greatmask. Yet the sentient bone mask, powerful enough to Compel those around her, will not speak, leaving Sofia defenseless…

This book is Free on August 1, 2020

Kindle


Code Onyx (Curse of the Blood Dragon Book 1) on Kindle

Code Onyx (Curse of the Blood Dragon Book 1) by Val St. Crowe: Tough-as-nails secret agent Jesse Talon has a mission to secure Wyatt Flint, no matter what. Complications arise… and soon they’re tangling with magical creatures and trying to stop the apocalypse. Ain’t that always the way?

This book is Free on August 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!