Herbert and Melancon Mystery Series

The Krewe (Herbert and Melancon Book 1) by Seth Pevey: Like gritty Southern Noir, lovable characters, fast-moving plots, and high-quality storytelling? This ongoing series of novels follows two hapless and mismatched detectives as they uncover the dark underbelly of New Orleans. Fans of Gillian Flynn, James Lee Burke, and Classic Noir are sure to fall in love with this highly-rated series!

This book is Free on August 3, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!