Football Seasons and Dangerous Assassins: Free Romance eBooks

Fiona's Flame (A Cypress Hollow Yarn Book 5) on Kindle

Fiona’s Flame (A Cypress Hollow Yarn Book 5) by Rachael Herron: Fiona’s Flame is the story of Fiona Lynde and her crush of 10+ years, Abe Atwell, who doesn’t know she exists, yet!

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rise of the Mage (Resurrecting Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Mage (Resurrecting Magic Book 1) by Keary Taylor: My life at Alderidge University was normal, until the aloof and mysterious Nathaniel Nightingale started asking questions, and secrets in our family lines collided. Our abilities unleashed, lost to the world for centuries. We have the weight of an entire lost race resting on our shoulders. We’ll bring it all back. Together, we’ll resurrect magic.

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Wrong Game on Kindle

The Wrong Game by Kandi Steiner: The perfect read to kick off football season, The Wrong Game follows a woman hell-bent on avoiding anything resembling a relationship by taking a different man to each home game with her season passes for the Chicago Bears – and a man hell-bent on being the only guy in that extra seat, and in her life, too.

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle


Caught Up in You (In Shady Grove Book 3) on Kindle

Caught Up in You (In Shady Grove Book 3) by Beth Andrews: After the failure of his marriage, single father Eddie Montesano prides himself on doing everything for his son on his own, but when seven-year-old Max needs help at school, Eddie turns to teacher Harper Kavanagh and gets a lesson in love and acceptance he’ll never forget.

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle


Same Page (Bookish Friends To Lovers Book 1) on Kindle

Same Page (Bookish Friends To Lovers Book 1) by G.L. Tomas: Naima Adewunmi is focused on finishing her degree and excelling at her job — she doesn’t have time for a relationship with her new boss, Tim Ferreiro. But she can’t deny their red-hot mutual attraction… A steamy tale of forbidden office romance!

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book 1) on Kindle

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book 1) by Kaitlyn Davis: **Over 250,000 copies of the Midnight Fire series sold!** Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn’t know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she’s dating one. Don’t miss this paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer!

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


HiT 149: Anna Brookes First Chapter (Hit Series Book 1) on Kindle

HiT 149: Anna Brookes First Chapter (Hit Series Book 1) by Margaret McHeyzerer: Anna Brookes is the most dangerous assassin in the world. She’s ruthless, deadly, and doesn’t care about anything but her targets. Follow Anna’s journey as she’s paid to kill someone she never thought would have a price on their head. Can Anna fulfill her hit, or will she end up being the next mark?

This book is Free on August 17, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!