King’s Harlots MC Romance Series

Grit (King's Harlots MC Book 1) on Kindle

Grit (King’s Harlots MC Book 1) by J.M. Walker: He refuses to fall in love. He was born alone and he will die alone. Or, at least he thought so until now. Vice-One is all he knows. His squad. His brothers. The men he spends every day protecting. He is empty and only one person can fill this void. This darkness. Meanwhile, Genevieve Gold makes it clear he should stay away when she is everything he craves.

This book is Free on September 2, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!