Greater Horrors and Disturbing Truths: Free Horror eBooks

Wolf Head (Trasis Book 1) on Kindle

Wolf Head (Trasis Book 1) by Gregory Stewart: When a police detective uncovers the disturbing truth about a series of murders, she is drawn into the nightmare world of a shape-changing killer and must try to save an embittered teenager poised to give herself to the dark forces gathering around them. “Beautifully written, wonderfully mysterious and often terrifying.”

This book is Free on September 9, 2020

Kindle Kobo


The Diggers on Kindle

The Diggers by Jonathan Maas: As terrifying as the undead might be, there’s a greater horror lurking beneath the soil – and The Diggers are determined to find it. A read-in-one-sitting short tale for fans of Robert Kirkman, The Walking Dead, 28 Days Later, zombies and more. Free on Kindle Sep 7 – 11, 2020! Download today!

This book is Free on September 9, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!