Wyoming Romance Series

The Outlaw's Bride (Wyoming Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Outlaw’s Bride (Wyoming Series Book 1) by Ruth Ann Nordin: Lillian finds that plans don’t always go as expected when a handsome outlaw kidnaps her on her way to marry another man. “I love Ruth Ann Nordin’s historical western books. They all have that sweet, understated romantic guy and a woman who is strong and beautiful in her own way.” – Five star Amazon review.

This book is Free on September 14, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!