Star Kingdom Science Fiction Series

Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) on Kindle

Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) by Lindsay Buroker: It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything — and everyone — in his path on his quest for vengeance. A romping science fiction adventure for fans of Star Wars and Firefly. Series now complete!

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!