Supernatural Powers and Zombie Apocalypses: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

A Tale Of Two Reapers (Book 1) on Kindle

A Tale Of Two Reapers (Book 1) by Jack Wallen: The job of reaping is a lonely one. Why? There has only ever been one Reaper. Grim has spent centuries ensuring the souls of the dying are made available for reuse. But when he mistakenly reaps X, a woman whose soul was alive, his eternity is flipped on its head. Fate has given Grim a very short time to train his new partner in the ways of Reaping.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Lycan Fallout on Kindle

Lycan Fallout by Mark Tufo: The world of man was brought to its knees with the zombie apocalypse. A hundred and fifty years have passed since man has clawed and climbed his way from the brink of extinction. Civilization has rebooted and man has begun to rebuild, to create communities and society. It is on this fragile new ground that a threat worse than the scourge of the dead has sprung.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Echo City (Gatekeeper Book 2) on Kindle

Echo City (Gatekeeper Book 2) by Layla Lawlor: Welcome to New York… but not the one you know. This is the other New York, a magic city of shadows and monsters. And it’s after me. It wants my sword. It wants my world… the real world, full of light and life. The only thing standing in the way is one art student (namely me) with a ragtag handful of friends. I just hope we’re strong enough.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Cold Fire: A Paranormal Novel on Kindle

Cold Fire: A Paranormal Novel by Shaye Easton: As the truths she held onto for so long start to fall apart around her, Melissa finds herself wrapped up in a world where the supernatural reigns, a world of powers and prophecies, of savage bloodlines and impending war, of ghosts and spirits and specters — and no, those aren’t the same thing.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle


The Outlayer: A Dystopian Fantasy on Kindle

The Outlayer: A Dystopian Fantasy by William Dragen: A fantasy adventure. In a broken-down world, supernatural power is about to become the new normal… “Very entertaining book!” – Five star Amazon review.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle


Emergence Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Emergence Series (Books 1-3) by JT Sawyer: An epic struggle for survival between humans and a mutated form of undead begins when a bioengineered virus turns its victims into cunning predators with a hive mind. Now, it’s up to CIA Agent Will Reisner and epidemiologist Selene Munroe to locate the source before the world is completely consumed. For fans of I Am Legend and The Puppet Masters.

This book is Free on September 30, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!