Of Gold & Blood Mystery Series

Poisoned Legacy (Of Gold & Blood Book 1) on Kindle

Poisoned Legacy (Of Gold & Blood Book 1) by Jenny Wheeler: 1868: Grass Valley, California. Graysie Castellano is a traveling singer. Nathan Russell is an Aussie adventurer. Graysie came to the small mining town to claim a fortune, but something deadly lurks underground. Forced together by circumstances, can they solve the mystery of her inheritance before an unseen terror claims another victim?

This book is Free on October 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!