Blue Mountain Romance Series

Blue Midnight (Blue Mountain Series Book 1) on Kindle

Blue Midnight (Blue Mountain Series Book 1) by Tess Thompson: Thirteen years after choosing a life of security over possible true love, Blythe finds herself beginning anew after betrayal. Will her decision to follow the road not taken be one that helps her find love or will she face more heartbreak? The Blue Mountain series is filled with small-town charm and lovable characters that will warm your heart.

This book is Free on December 3, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!