Hidden Powers and First Contact: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Plan (The Plan Book 1) on Kindle

The Plan (The Plan Book 1) by J.A. James: A newly minted Seeker of the Institute, Griesen initiates first contact with Halva, his assigned Human. But his plans take a threatening turn as he finds his own life endangered – by whom? In his race for answers, he discovers the most dangerous thing of all – the threat of potential extinction buried deeply within the only home he has ever known.

This book is Free on December 5, 2020

Kindle


Time Capsel on Kindle

Time Capsel by Jonathan Maas: A read-in-one-sitting tale about an extraordinary woman who enters long periods of stasis to observe humanity’s direction. For fans of Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, Douglas Richards, and Blake Crouch. Free on Kindle Dec 2-6, 2020 – download it today!

This book is Free on December 5, 2020

Kindle


Looking for Dei (The Godseeker Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Looking for Dei (The Godseeker Duet Book 1) by David A. Willson: Nara Dall has never liked secrets, yet it seems that her life has been filled with them, from the ugly scar on her back to the strange powers she possesses. When she uses forbidden magic to save her friend, she uncovers the biggest secret of all: the hidden power of broken people.

This book is Free on December 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!