Riley Paige Mystery Series

Once Gone (Riley Paige Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Once Gone (Riley Paige Mystery Series Book 1) by Blake Pierce: Women are turning up dead in the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in, they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, his frequency increasing, and they know there is only one agent good enough to crack this case: Special Agent Riley Paige.

This book is Free on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!