Sylvia Wilcox Mystery Series

Who She Was (Sylvia Wilcox Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Who She Was (Sylvia Wilcox Mysteries Book 1) by Braylee Parkinson: A grieving husband shows up at Sylvia Wilcox’s private detective agency on Christmas Eve and asks her to solve his wife’s murder. As Sylvia works diligently to follow up on any and all leads, she is continuously met with roadblocks thrown up by secrets and lies from Liza’s mysterious past.

This book is Free on December 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!