Secret Organizations and Fresh Starts: Free Young Adult eBooks

Pledge (Witches of Coventry House Book 1) on Kindle

Pledge (Witches of Coventry House Book 1) by Christina Garner: At Coventry House, college is a total witch. Haunted by her past, Eden sees college as her chance at a fresh start. With a new school, new friends, and the recent discovery she’s a witch, life should be getting easier, right? But when a sister turns up dead, it looks like the monster stalking Eden’s dreams might just be real after all.

This book is Free on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Throne of Silver (Silver Fae Book 1) on Kindle

Throne of Silver (Silver Fae Book 1) by KB Anne: For fans of Twilight, Harry Potter, and Sarah J. Maas. A secret organization wants me as an assassin. Me, kill someone? The General hints I’m a superior being which might explain the strange flickering thing. Then there’s Christian, who casts disdainful glares in my direction. We fall into a world of deception and secret realms. I’ve got this.

This book is Free on December 29, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!