Eligible Bachelors and Spirited Heroines: Free Romance eBooks

Always You on Kindle

Always You by Lizzie Morton: Abby West is back in Brooklyn for one summer, after running away with a broken heart years ago. Juggling two jobs, crazy friends and family, and an ex who just won’t stay that way, it proves to be a summer she won’t forget. Perfect for lovers of second chance romances.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


Forever Theirs (Twisted Hearts Book 2) on Kindle

Forever Theirs (Twisted Hearts Book 2) by Katee Robert: It was only supposed to be one night with an exiled prince and his bodyguard, but when they show up at Meg’s work, claiming she’s in danger, she finds herself on the run with two of the sexiest men she’s ever met.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Happy Endings (McCallister's Paradise Book 1) on Kindle

Happy Endings (McCallister’s Paradise Book 1) by Chantel Rhondeau: Handsome, wealthy Quinn McCallister is the most eligible bachelor on McCallister’s Paradise. Making his family’s island resort a success is all that matters to this workaholic. Everything changes when he meets the beautiful new massage therapist…

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


Mr. Red (The Case Brothers Book 3) on Kindle

Mr. Red (The Case Brothers Book 3) by TS Layne: They say redemption comes from unexpected places… I never knew how much a dirty, filthy mouth pushed my buttons until her sweet lips touched my body. Until her sexy curves drove me wild with every roll of her hips. But Karma is a b*@ch, and when my reckoning comes, I could lose everything – including the woman I can’t live without.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Blood Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Blood Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: Everyone wants a piece of Julia’s soul: werewolves, vamps – even her own people – the Blood Singers. She’s their only hope, the prophesied supernatural queen. Julia doesn’t want to be. #1 Dark Fantasy bestseller Tamara Rose Blodgett spins a tale of one woman’s blood = the salvation for the supernaturals.”… this is the best series I’ve ever read.”

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series Book 1) on Kindle

Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series Book 1) by Lola StVil: Atlas Morgan was sent to save the world. Kane was sent to end it. Their love could destroy us all and they can’t seem to stay away from each other.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


First Light & Broken Light on Kindle

First Light & Broken Light by Tami Lund: I’m a shapeshifter, and my mission in life is to track down and kill the Lightbearers, so I can steal their magic. When I finally find them, this bada$$ female doesn’t try to run from me. She actually stands and fights. And she damn near wins. Now, my goal isn’t so much to track and kill, but to get to know this fascinating woman…

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Ruby Heart on Kindle

The Ruby Heart by Janet Louise Roberts as Rebecca Danton: She can’t abide him… so why is she falling in love with him? An authentic Regency romance with a spirited heroine! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge, and Jane Austen.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


Kade's Dark Embrace (Immortals of New Orleans Book 1) on Kindle

Kade’s Dark Embrace (Immortals of New Orleans Book 1) by Kym Grosso: After a series of girls are ritualistically murdered on the cold streets of Philadelphia, seasoned detective Sydney Willows is forced to work with sexy vampire Kade Issacson. The investigation leads them into a dark and dangerous world deep in the heart of New Orleans, where together they search for the perpetrators of the Voodoo killings.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Courage To Love (Love On The North Shore Book 1) on Kindle

The Courage To Love (Love On The North Shore Book 1) by Christina Tetreault: Hollywood sweetheart Mia Troy isn’t looking for love. But then she meets Sean O’Brien a reserved man who sees past her celebrity status. Can love between a small-town guy and an A-list celebrity last?

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hopelessly Devoted (Bayou Devils MC Book 1) on Kindle

Hopelessly Devoted (Bayou Devils MC Book 1) by A.M. Myers: Alison James has sworn off men after being cheated on by her jerk of an ex but when her neighbor’s chocolate lab gets out of his backyard and tackles her to the ground one of the worst days of her life, she can’t fight the attraction she feels for the broody, intense biker who lives next door. And he may be the only person who can keep her safe…

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


What Happens in Vegas on Kindle

What Happens in Vegas by Krista Wolf: Left alone on vacation, when Lauren pulls a sexy flyer off the Vegas strip she doesn’t know what to expect. But when TWO gorgeous college-aged studs show up, ready to provide the ultimate night of double carnal pleasure? She’s more than willing to give in to her fantasies… especially since what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas!

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


Brody (The Bang Shift Book 1) on Kindle

Brody (The Bang Shift Book 1) by Mandy Harbin: A mercenary without a memory. A woman on the run from the mafia. When the Bang Shift is hired to protect the new lady in town, Brody is shocked to finally remember something from his past… her. He tries to resist the temptation of this beautiful woman, but their magnetic attraction will not be denied, fanning the flame of a dangerous desire.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Bella's Reluctant Cowboy (Beach House Memories Book 5) on Kindle

Bella’s Reluctant Cowboy (Beach House Memories Book 5) by Francesca Lane: Bella Morelli arrives in Colibri Beach, the past behind her, ready to prove herself. She never intended to be derailed by a bachelor auction. Rafael Sutter plans to leave Colibri ASAP, but when asked to be part of a bachelor auction fundraiser for the animal shelter, he can’t refuse. Can Bella & Rafael overcome their pasts to find forever love?

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


The Tender Days of May (The Belle House Book 1) on Kindle

The Tender Days of May (The Belle House Book 1) by V. Kahany: Victorian London is a city of Lust, and the Belle House on Piccadilly is its most well-known brothel. When flashy and irresistible Lord Ashbee encounters May, a young beauty in hiding, he sets on a mission to make her another one of his conquests. But what starts as a pleasure contract soon turns into a game of passion and dark secrets.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


Link (Dragon Riders MC Book 1) on Kindle

Link (Dragon Riders MC Book 1) by Savannah Rylan: We’re complete opposites. She’s a lawyer, and I am deep in MC life. But the way her hips sway? They don’t know the difference. Her body calls to me, and I’m not saying no. She knows I’m no good for her. When she needs help, we are finally on the same team. Rules were meant to be broken.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle


When He's Dirty (Walker Security: Adrian’s Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

When He’s Dirty (Walker Security: Adrian’s Trilogy Book 1) by Lisa Renee Jones: As a member of Walker Security, Adrian Mack has found redemption for his time undercover. But now, the case he’s the star witness for is coming up and the ADA, Pri Miller, needs him to for more than just his testimony. He touches her, she melts. He shields her, she survives. But everything is not as it seems.

This book is Free on February 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!