Zeb Hanks Mystery Series

Native Blood (Zeb Hanks Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Native Blood (Zeb Hanks Mystery Series Book 1) by Mark Reps: The ritualistic killing of a young Apache girl plunges Sheriff Zeb Hanks into a snake pit of suspects. He must partner with an old rival to unravel the mystery and bring the killer to justice. Fans of Longmire and Tony Hillerman will enjoy getting to know Zeb Hanks, a modern lawman who strives for justice but doesn’t always play by the rules.

This book is Free on March 6, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!