Invisibility Potions and Magical Trials: Free Children’s eBooks

Hiding Out on Halloween (Halloway Hills Middle School Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Hiding Out on Halloween (Halloway Hills Middle School Mysteries Book 1) by A.J. Kormon: Avery is the first person to borrow the Super Ultimate Minecraft Hacks book from the school library, much to the dismay of the school bully Becky. When Avery accidentally splashes Becky with an invisibility potion he learned from the book, she not only disappears from Minecraft, but from the real world too. A short page-turner for ages 9-11.

This book is Free on March 27, 2021

Kindle


All In The Same Boat on Kindle

All In The Same Boat by Wilkie J. Martin: For children who enjoy something different – a Grimm style tale of a rat, mouse, and gerbil (and shark!) about greed. An allegorical tale about exploiting the environment in a dyslexia-friendly font for ages 6-8.

This book is Free on March 27, 2021

Kindle


Fableman on Kindle

Fableman by Brad Carsten: Fans of The Five Kingdoms and Percy Jackson will love this new Middle Grade series. Dalia trained for years to take the magical trials. Charlie stumbled into them by accident—now, they must work together to survive.

This book is Free on March 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!