Killer Cyborgs and Mage Hunters: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Behind Blue Eyes on Kindle

Behind Blue Eyes by Anna Mocikat: In a world of tomorrow, killer cyborgs hunt down everyone who disagrees with the “utopian” society. But one of them feels and thinks in a forbidden way and decides to take a stand… For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell and Altered Carbon!

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle


Born To Magic (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1) on Kindle

Born To Magic (Tales Of Nevaeh Book 1) by David Wind: International bestselling, Born To Magic, called a mix between Shannara Chronicles and The Hundred Series takes place 3,000 years after world-wide nuclear destruction. The survivors have evolved, embracing scientific magic of the 21st century & metaphysical warfare, as the ancient enemies from across the seas close in, and old legends come alive.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Natural Born Exorcist on Kindle

Natural Born Exorcist by Hadena James: Soleil Burns is a professional exorcist who thinks she’s seen it all when it comes to demonic possession until she’s tasked to join a US Marshals fugitive apprehension team to find an escaped convict who is demonically possessed. She and the team head to Chicago and discover there is a lot more going on than just a single case of possession.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Wind Mage of Maijev (Legends of Cirena Book 1) on Kindle

The Wind Mage of Maijev (Legends of Cirena Book 1) by Stephanie Flint: A wind mage is in a city that hates magic. If Livena can’t make it home before the storm and her magic gets exposed, it’s only a matter of time before a deadly mage hunter unravels her secret.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Once Awakened on Kindle

Once Awakened by Kfir Luzzatto: When attorney Richard Luster is lured into an exciting but dubious project, he doesn’t dream that it would literally change his life. But when Richard realizes that something is off, he is left with no choice but to search for a truth he would have preferred not to know. A Sci-Fi thriller that will make you doubt the world around you.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle


Accidental Anomalies (The Mutant FellowShip Book 1) on Kindle

Accidental Anomalies (The Mutant FellowShip Book 1) by J. Traveler Pelton: Ever since the meteorite holocaust, mutations have shown up in the population. Drs. David and Michael Simmons, brilliant scientists, have terrible luck with women. When they marry Aspen and Diem, they disappear like the other wives. What hides in the lowest level of the Center? If you like action, sci-fi, and wicked bad guys, you need this book!

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle


Jesus of the North (Class Heroes Book 6) on Kindle

Jesus of the North (Class Heroes Book 6) by Stephen Henning: Book 6 in the Class Heroes series and the stakes are getting higher. Sir Michael Rosewood has gone public in his quest to find people with special abilities, by running X-Factor-style auditions in all the major cities of the UK. Deenpal Mander has a power that could help change the world. But when you’re special, everybody wants a piece of you.

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle


A Dream of Fire (The Dragon Queen Book 1) on Kindle

A Dream of Fire (The Dragon Queen Book 1) by J.R. Rasmussen: *SPFBO 2020 Semi-Finalist* “Compellingly written and hard to put down. When I find myself staying up late for just one more chapter, I know I’ve found a great book” – The Fantasy Inn

This book is Free on March 30, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!