The Starlight Chronicles Young Adult Series

Slumbering (The Starlight Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Slumbering (The Starlight Chronicles Book 1) by C. S. Johnson: Hamilton Dinger is smart, dreamy, athletic – and totally self-absorbed. But when a meteor hits his city, unleashing the Seven Deadly Sinisters and their leader, Hamilton’s long-time dormant supernatural powers awaken and he gets a chance to be the hero he’s always believed himself to be – only to find out it’s much harder than he’d expected.

This book is Free on April 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!