Godslayer Rising Fantasy Series

Catalyst (Godslayer Rising Book 1) on Kindle

Catalyst (Godslayer Rising Book 1) by J.D.L. Rosell: The gods are at war. The game is their chessboard. But Sean Marrow is no pawn… “A great fast-paced LitRPG that struck all the right notes.” Fans of LitRPG, Gamelit, and classic epic fantasy will love this complete, page-turning trilogy!

This book is Free on April 29, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!