Everything Dies Horror Series

Everything Dies (Season 1) on Kindle

Everything Dies (Season 1) by T.W. Malpass: Held in a military-run refugee settlement in the mid-western United States, the Grahams are fighting to re-establish some kind of normal life and protect their young daughter. Soon it becomes clear that their overseers are keeping a terrible secret. Season one of this terrifyingly bleak zombie apocalypse tale contains 8 episodes.

This book is Free on May 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!